Hotels

acanto
Acanto www.acantohotels.com Booking Code: BPM2014
logo_aldeathai
Aldea Thai Mistik www.aldeathai.com.mx/ Booking Code: BPM FESTIVAL
AQUALUNA-sm
Aqualuna www.xperiencehotelsresorts.com/aqualuna Booking Code: BPMAQL
logo_aventura
Aventura Mexicana www.aventuramexicana.com Booking Code: BPM2014
BAMBU_SUITES_PDC_LOGO
Bambu Suites www.bambusuites.com/ Booking Code: BPMBAMBU2012
logo_beplaya
Be Playa booking.ihotelier.com/istay/istay.jsp?hotelid Booking Code: BP13
Cache Hotel Boutique Booking Code: BPM2014
D'angelos
D’Angelos www.dangeloshotel.com.mx/index.php?lang=es Booking Code: DANBPM
fusionhotel
Fusion Beach Hotel Bar & Grill www.fusionhotelmexico.com Booking Code: FUSIONBPM
Hacienda Mariposa www.hotelsmariposa.com Booking Code: BPM2014
Hacienda-Paradise-01-sm
Hacienda Paradise www.xperiencehotelsresorts.com/hacienda-parad Booking Code: BPM2014
club yebo
Hotel Club Yebo www.clubyebo.com/default-en.html Booking Code: BPM2014
cohibalogo-sm
Hotel Cohiba www.hotelcohibaplaya.com Booking Code: BPMCOHIBA
Logo-Colibri-Beach
Hotel Colibri www.hotelcolibribeach.com Booking Code: BPM2014
logo-deseo
Hotel Deseo https://gc.synxis.com/rez.aspx?Hotel=12421&Ch Booking Code: BPM2014
Hacienda-Mariposa-Logo
Hotel Hacienda Mariposa www.mariposagrouphotels.com/ Booking Code: BPMHM
Hotel Hacienda Real del Caribe Booking Code: BPM2014
illusion
Hotel Illusion www.xperiencehotelsresorts.com.mx Booking Code: BPM2014
Copia-de-logohome
Hotel Las Palapas www.laspalapas.com Booking Code:
Hotel Playa Encantada Booking Code: BPM2014
Posada-Mariposa-Logo
Hotel Posada Mariposa www.mariposagrouphotels.com/ Booking Code: BPM2014
Logo_base_scura
Hotel Riviera Caribe Maya www.hotelrivieramaya.com Booking Code: BPM2014
Hotel Suites Corazón Booking Code: BPM2014
Illusion-01-sm
Illusion www.xperiencehotelsresorts.com/illusion Booking Code: BPM2014
image001
InFashion booking.ihotelier.com/istay/istay.jsp?HotelID Booking Code: BPM2104
LogoKinbe02
Kinbe www.kinbe.com Booking Code: BPM2014
logo-colores
Koox Hotels www.kooxhotels.com Booking Code: KOOXBPM2013
LOGO-la-passion
La Pasion Hotel Boutique www.hotellapasion.com Booking Code: BPM2014
Le-Reve-Logo
le rêve hotel & spa www.hotellereve.com Booking Code: BPM2014
LunaBlueHotelandBar_H
Luna Blue Hotel www.lunabluehotel.com/reservations.html Booking Code: BPM2014
MAYAVILLALOGO
Maya Villa www.mayavilla.com Booking Code: BPM2012
logo_mosquitoblue
Mosquito Beach Hotel www.mosquitobeachhotel.com/ Booking Code: BPM2014
logo_mosquitoblue
Mosquito Blue www.mosquitoblue.com Booking Code: BPMFESTIVAL
logo-one
one hoteles www.onehotels.com/es/ Booking Code: GU878@OPC
ONE Playa del Carmen www.onehotels.com/es/hotel-playa-carmen Booking Code: GWZ3O
playa-palms
Playa Palms www.playapalms.com Booking Code: BPM2014
logo_pueblito
Pueblito Escondido Resort www.pueblitoescondidoresort.com Booking Code: BPM FESTIVAL
Quinto Sol Hotel www.hotelquintosol.com Booking Code: https://booking.ihotelier.com/istay/istay.jsp?hotelid=11732&rateplanid=1251105
rivieraDelSol-bpm
Riviera Del Sol www.rivieradelsol.com/ Booking Code: BPM2014
Soho Playa Hotel sohoplaya.com Booking Code: BPMSO14
Logo-Blanco-Horiz-THE-PALM-A
The Palm at Playa www.thepalmatplaya.com Booking Code: BPMPLAYA

Condos

For BPM Festival 2012 condominium rentals:
Tanya Papas BPM Rental Agent
Telephone: (514) 312-5837
Mark Symes BPM Rental Agent
Promo Code: Agura
Renzo Nani BPM Rental Agent
Telephone: +521 (984) 876-3282
Promo Code: BPM2012
LIME Vacation Rentals Elena Rullan
Nextel ID: 72*625538*18
Telephone: 52 (984) 745 07 50
Promo Code: BPM2012
Go Riviera Maya Rentals Yohai Genzer
Telephone: 52 984-8031100